Skip to content

Back in Action – Making it Happen

February 20, 2011

February 19, 2011

Hey Everyone,

Nearly ten years ago I was “blogging” before blogging was even a word, when nobody else I personally knew had their own website, and then I stopped.

I’ve been running my http://www.veganbodybuilding.com website for nearly a decade my my last blog post for my site was probably in 2004. Now that I have a book out, another book on the way to print soon, and a growing personal brand, I’m bringing blogging back into my life. I’m taking the WordPress tutorial to see how it’s done these days.

My passion for writing and my commitment to transparency will surely shine through as I get my blog on.

After more than half a decade removed from this style of content writing, I’m back in action, making it happen.

-Robert

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2011 5:25 pm

    Right on with the blog. 2 weeks away from begining my 6th month of your Vegan Bodybuilding program. Can’t belive I would ever gain muscle wait-And on a plant based diet. But I a living proof thanks to you and your book. All the best in 2011 and look forward to the blog. Peter – FoggyVegan.com

  2. February 20, 2011 11:05 pm

    Nice Robert! You are one of my few inspirations, I will definitely keep an eye on this! I signed up for your grass root team, and I`m writing a review of your book on my blog very soon. I`m so happy to be part of something bigger, and putting attention to non-meat bodybuilding! My goal is to somehow put attention to it here where I live, before stepping into the light of the rest of the world! hehe!

    Keep it up!
    Best regards
    Leonardo

  3. February 21, 2011 6:39 am

    Nice!!!! It’s about time 🙂

    YB!

Leave a Reply

